Vekstra Tinn AS

Autorisert regnskapsførerselskap
Org.nr. 987 563 176

Sam Eydes gate 93
3660 Rjukan

Telefon: 35 08 10 00
Epost:tinn@vekstra.no
Kontaktperson: Hans Røysland

Vekstra Tinn AS

Vekstra Tinn AS
Sam Eydes gate 93, 3660 Rjukan, Norge
Direction

Hans Røysland

Autorisert regnskapsfører/ Daglig leder
Tlf: 35 08 00 99
hansr@vekstra.no

Ragnhild Midtbøe

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 35 08 10 02
ragnhildm@vekstra.no

Landbruk- og forretningsregnskap

Steinar Klonteig

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 35 08 10 07
steinark@vekstra.no

Landbruk- og forretningsregnskap

Unni Olaisen

Regnskapsfører
unni.olaisen@bilfinger.no

Forretningsregnskap

 

Silje Gjøystdal

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 35 08 10 03
siljeg@vekstra.no

Forretningsregnskap og KS ansvarlig

Stephanie Tøgard

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 35 08 10 04
stephanie@vekstra.no

Forretningsregnskap

Bente Jørgensen

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 35 08 10 01
bentej@vekstra.no

Lønn

Stine Bakka

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 35 08 10 05
stine@vekstra.no

Forretningsregnskap

 

Karin Tverberg Bekkeli

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 35 08 10 08
karinb@vekstra.no

Forretningsregnskap

Bent Frode Bystrøm

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 35 08 00 98
bentf@vekstra.no

Forretningsregnskap

Reidun Martinsen

Regnskapsfører
reidunm@vekstra.no

Forretningsregnskap