Vekstra Os Regnskap AS

Autorisert regnskapsførerselskap
Org.nr. 998 355 362

Søstergata 9
2550 Os i Østerdalen
Telefon: 62  47 01 00

E-post: os@vekstra.no
Kontaktperson: Christen Gullikstad

 

Vekstra Os Regnskap AS

Vekstra Os Regnskap AS
Søstergata 9, 2550 Os i Østerdalen, Norge
Direction

Christen Gullikstad

Daglig Leder/ Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 47 01 04
christen.gullikstad@vekstra.no

Per Engebakken

Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 47 01 01
per.engebakken@vekstra.no

Oddveig Ryen Huseby

Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 47 01 02
oddveig.ryen.huseby@vekstra.no

Karin Keiserås

Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 06
karin.keiseraas@vekstra.no

 

Hilde Skogås Davis

Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 47 01 03
hilde.skogaas.davis@vekstra.no

Kay Johanne Aamo

Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 05
kay-johanne.aamo@vekstra.no

Marlitt Kähler

Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 11
marlitt.kahler@vekstra.no

Nancy Milota

Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 08
nancy.milota@vekstra.no

Ragnhild Trøan

Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 07
ragnhild.troan@vekstra.no

Frøydis Horven

Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 12
froydis.horven@vekstra.no