Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Vekstra Os Regnskap AS

 
 

Autorisert regnskapsførerselskap
Org.nr. 998 355 362


Søstergata 9
2550 Os i Østerdalen
Telefon: 62  47 01 00


Epost: E-post: os@vekstra.no
Kontaktperson: Christen Gullikstad


 


 

 

Christen Gullikstad
Daglig Leder/ Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 47 01 04
E-post: christen.gullikstad@vekstra.no


 

Per Engebakken
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 47 01 01
E-post: per.engebakken@vekstra.no


 

Oddveig Ryen Huseby
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 47 01 02
E-post: oddveig.ryen.huseby@vekstra.no


 

Karin Keiserås
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 06
E-post: karin.keiseraas@vekstra.no


 

Hilde Skogås Davis
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 47 01 03
E-post: hilde.skogaas.davis@vekstra.no


 


 

Kay Johanne Aamo
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 05
E-post: kay-johanne.aamo@vekstra.no


 

Marlitt Kähler
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 11
E-post: Marlitt.kahler@vekstra.no


 

Nancy Milota
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 08
E-post: nancy.milota@vekstra.no


 

Ragnhild Trøan
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 07
E-post: ragnhild.troan@vekstra.no


 

Frøydis Horven
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62 47 01 12
E-post: froydis.horven@vekstra.no