Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS

Kontakt oss

Autorisert regnskapsførerselskap
Org.nr. 992 106 468

Avdeling Hardanger
Skulegata 11 A, 5700 Voss
Avdeling Øystese
Sjusetevegen 27, 5610 Øystese
Avdeling Ulvik
Storøyni 10, 5730 Ulvik


Telefon: 56 52 07 70

Epost: voss@vekstra.no
Kontaktperson: Torgrim Aalvik

 

 

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Voss

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Voss
Skulegata 11A, 5700 Voss, Norge
Direction

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Ulvik

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Ulvik
Storøyni 10, 5730 Ulvik, Norge
Direction

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Øystese

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Øystese
Sjusetevegen 27, 5610 Øystese, Norge
Direction

Avdeling Hardanger

Trogrim Aalvik

Daglig leder
torgrim.aalvik@vekstra.no
Tlf: 56 52 07 70

Anne Engedal

Regnskapsfører
anne.engedal@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Atle Aalvik

Regnskapsfører
atle.aalvik@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Britt Heidi Hellene

Regnskapsfører
hardanger.resepsjon@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Gjertrud Gjerde

Regnskapsfører
gjertrud.gjerde@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Ingunn Straumstein

Regnskapsfører
ingunn.straumstein@vekstra.no
Tlf:

John Magnar Neteland

Regnskapsfører
john.magnar.neteland@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Laila Fasteland Aksnes

Regnskapsfører
lailafasteland.aksnes@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Morten Banken

Regnskapsfører
morten.banken@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Signe Karin Kvamsøy

Regnskapsfører
signe.karin.kvamsoy@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Tonje Helen Gravdal

Regnskapsfører
tonje.gravdal@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Torgeir Magnar Børve

Regnskapsfører
torgeir.magnar.borve@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Trine Alette Fykse

Regnskapsfører
trine.alette.fykse@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Trude Torvund

Regnskapsfører
trude.torvund@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Åse Bystøl Børve

Regnskapsfører
ase.bystol@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Avdeling Voss

Anita Opheim Lydvo

Regnskapsfører
anita.lydvo@vekstra.no
Tlf: 

Guro Sofie Gjelland

Regnskapsfører
guro-sofie.gjelland@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Hege Jacobsen

Regnskapsfører
hj@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Henriette Neteland

Regnskapsfører
hn@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Laila Stegen

Regnskapsfører
laila.stegen@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Mari Bakketun

Regnskapsfører
mari.bakketun@vekstra.no
Tlf: X

Njål Forthun

Regnskapsfører
njal.forthun@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Avdeling Ulvik

Astrid Ettestad

Regnskapsfører
astrid.ettestad@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Eva Stenseth Børsheim

Regnskapsfører
eva.borsheim@vekstra.no
Tlf:

Ingunn Bakke Fjelde

Regnskapsfører
ingunn.bakke.fjelde@vekstra.no
Tlf: