Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS

Autorisert regnskapsførerselskap
Org.nr. 992 106 468

Avdeling Hardanger
Skulegata 11 A, 5700 Voss
Avdeling Øystese
Sjusetevegen 27, 5610 Øystese
Avdeling Ulvik
Storøyni 10, 5730 Ulvik


Telefon: 56 52 07 70

Epost: voss@vekstra.no
Kontaktperson: Torgrim Aalvik

 

 

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Voss

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Voss
Skulegata 11A, 5700 Voss, Norge
Direction

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Ulvik

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Ulvik
Storøyni 10, 5730 Ulvik, Norge
Direction

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Øystese

Vekstra Hardanger og Voss AS, Øystese
Sjusetevegen 27, 5610 Øystese, Norge
Direction

Avdeling Hardanger

Trogrim Aalvik

Stilling
torgrim.aalvik@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Anne Engedal

Stilling
anne.engedal@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Atle Aalvik

Stilling
atle.aalvik@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Britt Heidi Hellene

Stilling
hardanger.resepsjon@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Gjertrud Gjerde

Stilling
gjertrud.gjerde@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Ingunn Straumstein

Stilling
epost@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

John Magnar Neteland

Stilling
john.magnar.neteland@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Laila Fasteland Aksnes

Stilling
lailafasteland.aksnes@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Morten Banken

Stilling
morten.banken@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Signe Karin Kvamsøy

Stilling
signe.karin.kvamsoy@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Tonje Helen Gravdal

Stilling
tonje.gravdal@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Torgeir Magnar Børve

Stilling
torgeir.magnar.borve@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Trine Alette Fykse

Stilling
trine.alette.fykse@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Trude Torvund

Stilling
trude.torvund@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Åse Bystøl Børve

Stilling
ase.bystol@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Avdeling Voss

Anita Opheim Lydvo

Stilling
anita.lydvo@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Guro Sofie Gjelland

Stilling
guro-sofie.gjelland@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Hege Jacobsen

Stilling
hj@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Henriette Neteland

Stilling
hn@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Laila Stegen

Stilling
laila.stegen@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Mari Bakketun

Stilling
mari.bakketun@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Njål Forthun

Stilling
njal.forthun@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Avdeling Ulvik

Astrid Ettestad

Stilling
astrid.ettestad@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Eva Stenseth Børsheim

Stilling
eva.borsheim@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt

Ingunn Bakke Fjelde

Stilling
epost@vekstra.no
Tlf: XXX XX XXX

Litt om denne personen sitt fagfelt