Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Vekstra Nord-Øst SA
Alvdal

 
 

Autorisert regnskapsførerselskap
Org.nr. 937 513 062


2560 Alvdal


Telefon: 62 79 06 00
E-post: nord-ost@vekstra.no
Kontaktperson: Åslaug Hornseth Røsten


 

Vekstra Nord-Øst SA Alvdal



Åslaug Røsten
Avd.leder/aut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62790628
aslaug.rosten@vekstra.no


Forretning



Dag Strøm Andersen
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62790651 
dag.strom.andersen@vekstra.no      


Forretning



Eli Syversen
Autorisert regnskapsfører 
Tlf: 62790623 
eli.syversen@vekstra.no


Forretning



Anne Gina Wenstad 
Regnskapskonsulent 
Tlf: 62790622 
anne.gina.wenstad@vekstra.no       


Forretning/lønn


 


 

Henning Ingebrigtsen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62790624
henning.ingebrigtsen@vekstra.no


Landbruk


 

Inger Steien 
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62790625
inger.steien@vekstra.no       


Landbruk


 

Tor Eggestad
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 62790627
tor.eggestad@vekstra.no


Landbruk